UPCOMING EVENTS
Thu, Jul 16
The Greens Restaurant
Summer Music Series - 7/16 3D Band
Classic rock from Aerosmith to ZZ top and a splash of country. Pairs well with Jack and Ginger
Thu, Jul 23
The Greens Restaurant
Summer Music Series - 7/23 WIld Weeds
Regional surf garage stylists, an eclectic show of original power pop tunes and '60s blues rock classics. Pairs well with tequila and OJ.
Thu, Jul 30
The Greens Restaurant
Summer Music Series - 7/30 Bert Carey & Friends
Classic Rock, Soul and Blues. Pairs well with smooth whiskey.
Thu, Aug 06
The Greens Restaurant
Summer Music Series - 8/6 The Bianca Carrano Band
An acoustic act playing Elvis to Adele. Pairs well with Prosecco.
Thu, Aug 13
The Greens Restaurant
Summer Music Series - 8/13 Two for the Show
The best classic, new and original rock and blues unplugged. Pairs well with a Bourbon Smash
Sat, Aug 15
The Greens
Fireworks Night - With The Real Men
Our favorite night of summer with music by The Real Men - Blues rock with a touch of soul and funk.
Thu, Aug 20
The Greens Restaurant
Summer Music Series -8/20 Vito Petroccitto
40 years of entertaining the Hudson Valley, tunes from the Woodstock generation and more. Pairs well with bourbon, tequila, vodka or rum
Thu, Aug 27
The Greens Restaurant
Summer Music Series -8/27 The Blitz
Classic Rock, Blues and Country. Pairs well with a good beer.
Thu, Sep 03
The Greens Restaurant
Summer Music Series - 9/3 Lick The Toad
Classic Rock and Blues with a touch of Funk. Pairs well with authentic Trappist Ales
Sat, Sep 26
First Fairway
Food Truck Festival
SAVE THE DATE

OPEN DAILY AT 12PM
The Greens Restaurant at Copake Country Club • 44 Golf Course Road, Craryville, NY 12521 • 518.325.0019